The Conqueror's Library

The Tavern

Post Reply
Forum Home > Xena, Warrior Princess > 'The Queen Series' by LJ Maas

Posts: 21

Fan of LJ Maas's 'The Conqueror Series'? Then you may like 'The Queen Series'. There are 8 parts in all, starting with To Become A Queen.

"In this "first time" story, a brutal attack leaves Xena and Gabrielle to recuperate in the Amazon village, as their hidden dreamscapes threaten to tear Warrior and Bard apart." -RAOB

You can find the rest of the parts here.

In all honestly, I'm not usually a fan of fics revolving around the Amazon's, but this series did a fine job at keeping my attention throughout.

April 28, 2010 at 5:18 AM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.